fbpx

Testimonials

PortableStorage.ca
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Erica Willi
Erica Willi
2020-07-18T12:12:27+0000
Easy to work with. Jake delivered as promised...unit was picked up when scheduled and picked up as soon as I was... finished with it. Would use your service again no doubt about it. Thank you.read more
Shawn Chandler
Shawn Chandler
2020-06-13T02:24:51+0000
Rented a 20’ storage bin for the second time to let me clear my garage, put down a floor and reorganize it. Having... affordable temp storage on site with no minimum / open ended rental period, I could take my time and do everything right. Bin came nice and clean with wooden floor, air vents, gasketed doors and D-ring hooks. Shopped around and found I couldn’t beat the price, response time and had good experience he first time I used the services of this great business. Lots of people asked where I got my bin, had no qualms about showing and explaining about PortableStorage (although no one wanted to help clean my garage...)read more
Tracy Henry
Tracy Henry
2020-05-08T19:42:30+0000
we used portable storage during the emergency shut down on Erie shore drive in March - they were fantastic and I highly... recommend themread more
Darren Peddle
Darren Peddle
2020-04-26T22:13:02+0000
Delivered/picked up containers on time, with notifications first. All of my stuff was safely stored throughout the... whole winter. No leaks! No issues!read more
Ashley Wood
Ashley Wood
2019-12-20T15:09:23+0000
These guys are amazing!! I called and literally within an hour (on a Friday) they had a bin out to me! I wish I would... have called them first and not wasted my time calling other storage container places. The container was perfect and clean. The delivery man was so friendly and accommodating. Thanks so much again!! I will definitely be doing business with you again in the future!read more
Ian McDowall
Ian McDowall
2019-10-30T16:18:48+0000
Easy to deal with. Print service.
Diana Poirier
Diana Poirier
2019-10-25T22:10:07+0000
This is the second time we used them for a move. They are very friendly, accommodating and priced well. The containers... are very clean when they arrive so you can get packing right away. I would highly recommend this company for any move or storage during a renovation!read more
Kimmy Vezina Gonzalvo
Kimmy Vezina Gonzalvo
2019-10-25T18:04:09+0000
Great company . Highly recommend
Kelly Pokorny Calhoun
Kelly Pokorny Calhoun
2019-07-13T12:35:13+0000
Fantastic company, excellent customer service. This is the best way to move and this is the company to use. Had an... overall positive experience.read more
Thomas Torok
Thomas Torok
2019-07-11T19:57:28+0000
This would be the first time I’ve written a recommendation for anyone, but I must say if you need storage then this... is a great option. We needed space while working on our home , and needed rooms cleared for family coming back home. Portable Storage was the perfect solution. They made arrangements to meet me on my busy schedule and were here to place it in the exact spot I needed it. Can’t say enough about how they’ve helped . If you find you need storage for any reason call Portable Storage first - you won’t be dissatisfied. Thanks!read more
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

5.0 20 reviews

  • Avatar Donnie Dorey ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    We had a great experience with our move thanks to Portable Storage. The customer service, cleanliness, drop off and pick … More up were on time. We definitely recommend them!! Brad and the driver were fabulous to work with.
  • Avatar Sara Neudorf ★★★★★ a week ago
    Loved our experience! They were ready to move the bin when ever we needed. None of our things shifted or moved inside the … More storage container. And we had it moved 3 times! Definently recommend these guys if your moving!
  • Avatar Karen Stonehouse ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I contacted Portable Storage when I made the decision to sell my house but first needed to downsize, and stage the home. … More I received a near immediate response and they delivered the unit on exactly the date and time that I requested. When it was time to move it, it was prompt, they called to let me know they were on their way and placed it in a location that made my move extremely simple. They made a difficult decision to sell my home such a smooth transition and I would recommend them hands down for any storage and/or moving needs. They are prompt, professional, friendly and go above and beyond!